Hamble Community Sports College

Reminder to all parents

We would just like to remind all parents that
Friday 4th April 2014 will be a normal College day.

College will finish for all students at 2.55pm

The summer term will begin on Tuesday 22nd April at 8.30am

Have a Happy Easter from all the
staff at Hamble College!


 


Hamble competed against several Southampton schools in Rock Challenge last night. The support from our parents  was exceptional.

Congratulations to the students and staff for winning lots of awards and FIRST place overall.

 

Parents Evening System



Hamble Community Sports College
Satchell Lane
Hamble
Southampton
SO31 4NE

Tel. 023 80 452 105
Fax. 023 80 457 439

E-mail: general@hamblecollege.co.uk

For a list of all staff contacts click here



Our College Site


DOWNLOAD A COPY (PDF 2.3mb)

Tue Apr 15
Easter Holidays
Wed Apr 16
Easter Holidays
Thu Apr 17
Easter Holidays
Fri Apr 18
Easter Holidays
Sat Apr 19
Easter Holidays
Sun Apr 20
Easter Holidays
Mon Apr 21
Easter Holidays
Wed Apr 23 @08:30 - 12:00PM
Yr7 Southampton University Visit
Mon May 05
May Day Holiday
Thu May 15 @16:00 - 08:00PM
Yr9 Parents Evening (including Next Steps Presentation)

The Voice


Partnership School



School IP

Search Our Site